CONTACT US



CAMPUS ACCESS

Webmail
QuestU Portal
Quest Self-Service
Webprint (PaperCut)

Library Address | Staff

Library Address

 Floor 2 Library Building
 Quest University Canada
 3200 University Boulevard
 Squamish, BC V8B 0N8
 Phone: 604.898.8050
 Fax: 604.898.1302
Email: library@questu.ca
Circulation Email: circ@questu.ca
Interlibrary Loan Email: interlib@questu.ca
Reference Email:
ref@questu.ca

top

Staff

Venessa Wallsten
University Librarian
Phone: 604.898.8052
Email: venessa.wallsten@questu.ca

Shauna Bryce
Senior Library Technician
Phone: 604.898.8053
Email: shauna.bryce@questu.ca

Kathryn Neeley
Information Services Librarian
Phone: 604.898.8055
Email: kathryn.neeley@questu.ca

Heather Bourne
Library Technician
Phone: 604.898.8054
Email: heather.bourne@questu.ca

Alix Gullen
Library Technician
Phone: 604.898.8048
Email: alix.gullen@questu.ca

top

 

QuestU.ca

About Quest

Admission

Academics

Student Life

Life at Quest

News & Events

Contact Us